Chairman: Lord Clifton Wrottesley
Vice-Chairman & Sr. Director: Eric Morton
Chief Executive: Henry Staelens

Martin Gill
Claire Herbert
David Clarke
Faye Andrews
Dean Hardman
Grant King
Todd Kelman (EIHL)
Duncan Hough (EIH)
Jamie Thomson (SIH)

General Secretary: Andy French
Commercial, Marketing and Communications Director: Tom Manners
Chief Medical Officer: Matt Robbins
Referee-in-Chief: Colin Davidson
Policy Lead (Safeguarding, GDPR & Equality Diversity): Charles Dacres
Data Protection Officer: Chris Benson – click here to email
Integrity Officer: Andy French – click here to email or click here for more information about the IIHF Ethics Code.