Host Croatia will be joined by Ukraine, Great Britain, Lithuania, Estonia and Romania in the six-team round-robin tournament in which the winner will be promoted to next year’s Division I Group A.

All 15 games will take place at Dom Sportova, which is also the home arena of Medvescak Zagreb.

The Croatian club that plays in the Russian-based Kontinental Hockey League.

Prices start at HRK 40 (approx. €5) for a day package with three games and a tournament package for all 15 games will be available for as of HRK 160 (approx. €20).

Tickets can be bought online worldwide as well as at Ticketshop sales points in Croatia.

A box office will also be open at Dom Sportova during game days from 12:00 to 21:00.

Click here to access the ticket shop.