Great Britain Women now know their schedule for the IIHF 2018 World Championship Division 2 Group A tournament in Maribor.

The six-team group will run from Saturday 31st March to Friday 6th April 2018 and the venue for the tournament is the Ledna Dvorana rink.

GB will come up against hosts Slovenia, along with Australia, DPR Korea, Mexico and the Netherlands.

With the top flight undergoing a restructure to 10 teams, it means there will be no relegation in Division 2 Group A.

Great Britain will start their campaign against Australia on Saturday 31st March at 1pm local time.

Their second game sees them come up against DPR Korea on Sunday 1st April at 1pm.

Game three is a clash with Mexico on Tuesday 3rd April (4:30pm), followed by a match-up with Slovenia on Wednesday 4th April (8pm).

GB complete their schedule by facing Netherlands at 4:30pm on Friday 6th April.

Click here to see the full schedule.

Photo credit: Dean Woolley.