Great Britain Under-20s head coach Slava Koulikov has named his squad for January’s IIHF World Championship Division II Group A in Tallinn.

GB meet hosts Estonia, as well as Korea, Lithuania, Romania and Spain from 13th to 19th January 2019 at the Tondiraba Ice Hall.

Britain start the six-team tournament against Lithuania on 13th January and then play Korea the following day.

After a rest day, Britain go head-to-head with Estonia on 16th January and then meet Romania on 17th January.

The second rest day follows before GB play their final match when they take on Spain.

Koulikov said: “I think we have a very strong squad and we have strength all across the ice.

“The camps over the last few months have been very competitive and picking the final roster was a tough job for the coaches.

“It shows the strength in depth we have in the Great Britain junior set-up at the moment.

“The squad will now undergo final preparations before January’s World Championship.”

Will Kerlin – OHA
Jordan McLaughlin – Solway Sharks

Bradley Bowering – Peterborough
Ed Bradley – CIHA
Reece Cochrane – Fife Flyers
Jordan Griffin – Sheffield Steelers
Joe Hazeldine – Telford/Nottingham Panthers
Cameron Pound – Kingston Voyageurs
Ben Solder – OHA

Mason Biddulph – Islanders
Kieran Brown – Sheffield Steelers/Blackburn Hawks
Jordan Buesa – Fife Flyers
Tyler Cooper – Shattuck St Mary’s
Harry Gulliver – Ogden Mustangs
Mac Howlett – Glasgow Clan
Jordan Kelsall – Dundee Stars
Liam Kirk – Peterboro Petes
Richard Krogh – Guildford Flames
Cade Neilson – Yarmouth Mariners
Morgan Pizzo-Clarke – Syracuse Stars
Chad Smith – Fife Flyers
Josh Waller – Guildford Flames

Long list reserves
NM: Tyler Perre – Swindon Wildcats
NM: Ashley Smith – Hull Pirates
D: Lewis Baldwin – Solway Sharks
D: Callum Burnett – London Raiders
D: Deakan Fielder – Fresno Monsters
D: Joshua Kelly – Basingstoke
D: Sam Russell – New England Wolves
D: Peter Toth – Sutton Sting
F: Adam Barnes – Manchester Storm
F: James Clarke – Skyland Kings
F: Harry Ferguson – MK Lighting
F: Rio Grinell-Parke – MK Thunder
F: Scott Jamieson – Fife
F: Patrick Larkin – Nepean Raiders
F: Austin Mitchell-King – Hill Academy
F: Caly Robertson – Fife Flyers
F: Sam Talbot – Slough