Great Britain Under-18 Women have named their roster for November’s Four Nations challenge in Iceland.

GB will face Poland, Spain and hosts Iceland between 11th and 13th November 2021.

It will be the sixth time that the tournament has been held after it first took place in 2015 – with Iceland replacing Hungary from 2019 – although there was no competition last year because of the pandemic.

GB underwent an intensive on and off-ice training camp last week in Ice Sheffield and will meet again next month before travelling to Iceland.

Assistant coach, Nicola Lazarczuk, said: “It was another impressive camp from the team last week in Sheffield.

“It left the coaches with some difficult decisions to make for the upcoming Four Nations and we have been able to name a very strong squad.

“The players worked hard both on and off the ice, showing their determination to be at their very best.

“We are looking forward to the next camp, which is our last one before Iceland where we can really begin to work on team systems and collaboration.”

Emma Nichols
Kayla Poole

Liza Gere
Chloe Needham-Potts
Elouise Porter
Rhiannon Price
Ellin Rees
Amy Robery
Jess Wooding

Chloe Carter
Mirren Foy
Chamonix Jackson
Alice Jones
Jessica Jones
Abi McCourt
Ruby Newlands
Ellie Patrick
Abby Rowbotham
Ellie Wallace
Lydia Walsh

Megan Craig
Katy Dadd
Mali Easton
Vivian McGee
Caitlin Stocks