The rosters have been named for Great Britain’s participation in the IIHF’s annual Global Girls’ Game.

Junior players from the GB Women’s programme will compete against each other as Team White and Team Blue.

The Global Girls’ Game is a worldwide ice hockey event where women’s games take place across the world on one weekend.

Each country’s game sees two teams go head-to-head – Team Blue and Team White – and a tally is kept across the world to give a running scoreline.

This year’s UK game will take place at the National Ice Centre in Nottingham on Sunday 6th March.

Each roster has 20 outskaters while five netminders will rotate between the teams for the duration of the game.

Evelyn Brown
Megan Craig
Mali Easton
Charlotte Hovarth
Scarlett Richardson

Blue Team
Rebecca Boardman
Heather Clarkson
Eleanor Cooper
Tahlia Davidson-Wright
Meeyah Forbes
Phoebe Gregg
Jessica Jones
Faith Laverty
Abi McCourt
Vivian McGee
Abigail Minter
Lola Nock
Ellie Patrick
Elouise Porter
Amy Robery
Ellie Shaw
Kate Taylor
Melissa Veal
Keeley Walsh
Rowan Yellot-Bilby

White Team
Isabelle Bennett
Emily Benson
Zara Berwick
Inez Brannan
Amelia Carey
Katy Dadd
Jemma Dilley
Isabelle Egginton
Sophie Games
Sarah Kimber
Amy Kingsbury
Lydia Lutwyche
Ruby Newlands
Alisha Potts
Rhiannon Price
Ellin Rees
Caitlin Stocks
Jordan Troup
Ellie Wallace
Jess Wooding